Doktafraze – Shut Down Ft. 15 Artistes



Doktafraze – Shut Down Ft. 15 Artistes Mp3 Download.

Doktafraze; most sought after producer in the East breaks bounds in Ebonyi state by featuring 15 Artistes all in a less than 3mins song. The Artistes are KennyClever, Eddybliss, Balo Whizy, Mighty, Dan Cleff, Mega zee , Rollez, Whyte, Chyke Mikel, Mako Milles, Wendu, Sixtem, Jaytunes and Ultimate.DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top