Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Album

Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Album Mp3 Download Audio Music.

emPawa Africa singer and songwriter, Joeboy releases his much anticipated debut album tagged “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic”

The new studio project, “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic” is a 14 tracks project which boasts of no guest appearance.

The album has production credits from MOG, BeatbyKO, Dera, Bigfish, Tempoe, Killertunes, E Kelly and many more.

Check on it below and don’t forget to share


  1. Count Me Out || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Number One || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Police || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Door || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Show Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Runaway || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Lonely || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Consent || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Oshe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Oh || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Sugar Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Better Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Celebration || DOWNLOAD MP3
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top