Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes (Album Tracklist)

Peruzzi Huncho Dmw Davido 30bg chioma album



Peruzzi Huncho Dmw Davido 30bg chioma albumDMW singer and songwriter,  has unveiled the tracklist for his debut album, Huncho Vibes which will be coming to live in the coming weeks.

The project is a ten-track project with Davido the only featured artiste on the album.

The Huncho Vibes album will be the singer’s second project following the Heartwork EP released December 2018.

Peep tracks from ’s soon to be released album below: –

  1. Destiny
  2. Show Me LoveBounce
  3. Sunshine feat Davido
  4. Only One
  5. Gerrout
  6. Gumbody
  7. Nana
  8. Mauriello
  9. No Be Mistake
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top