Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP Mp3 Download Audio 

Reekado Banks releases his long awaited extended play tagged “Off The Record

The new EP “Off The Record” is a 16 minutes project which got guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, EO, Mr Eazi and Harmonize.


1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Happy Yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rora || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Speak To Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mama (feat. Harmonize) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top