Timaya – Gratitude Full Album

Timaya – Gratitude Full Album Mp3 Download Audio

After six (6) years, Timaya and DM Records finally come through with a banging full studio work titled “Gratitude”

The album consists of 15 powerful songs.

Download and enjoy below


1. Born To Win 

2. Iberibe 

3. Don Dada 

4. Something Must Kill A Man 

5. No Limit

6. The Mood

7. Chulo Bothers Nobody

8. Okaka

9. Gra Gra

10. Local & Boujie

11. Ebiola Papa

12. L.O.V.E

13. The Light

14. I can’t Kill Myself

15. Buru

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top