Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 Download Audio – Wizkid finally released his highly anticipated studio project tagged “Made In Lagos” album.

This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album is complied with 14-tracks which features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others.

With production assistance from P2J and others.

1. Reckless | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mighty Wines | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Smile (feat. H.E.R) | DOWNLOAD MP3DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Piece Of Me (feat Ella Mai) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Stress | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sweet One | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence (feat. Tems) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma (feat. Terri) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top