Yemi Alade – Empress Album

Yemi Alade – Empress Album Mp3 Download Audio 

Yemi Alade comes through with a brand new studio project tagged “Empress”.

The new project is Yemi Alade’s fourth studio album and it comes following her 2019 released studio project “Woman Of Steel” which had series of hit songs.

“Empress” houses 15 mind blowing songs and it features Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy, Vegedream, Estelle and Msanzi Youth Choir.

Download and enjoy below


1. True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yoyoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mami-Water || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dancina || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Boyz || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Control || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ice || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Turn Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Rain (feat. Msanzi Youth Choir) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Weekend (feat. Estelle) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Double Double || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top
$(".comment-click-13244").on("click", function(){ $(".com-click-id-13244").show(); $(".disqus-thread-13244").show(); $(".com-but-13244").hide(); });
// Infinite Scroll $('.infinite-content').infinitescroll({ navSelector: ".nav-links", nextSelector: ".nav-links a:first", itemSelector: ".infinite-post", loading: { msgText: "Loading more posts...", finishedMsg: "Sorry, no more posts" }, errorCallback: function(){ $(".inf-more-but").css("display", "none") } }); $(window).unbind('.infscr'); $(".inf-more-but").click(function(){ $('.infinite-content').infinitescroll('retrieve'); return false; }); $(window).load(function(){ if ($('.nav-links a').length) { $('.inf-more-but').css('display','inline-block'); } else { $('.inf-more-but').css('display','none'); } }); $(window).load(function() { // The slider being synced must be initialized first $('.post-gallery-bot').flexslider({ animation: "slide", controlNav: false, animationLoop: true, slideshow: false, itemWidth: 80, itemMargin: 10, asNavFor: '.post-gallery-top' }); $('.post-gallery-top').flexslider({ animation: "fade", controlNav: false, animationLoop: true, slideshow: false, prevText: "<", nextText: ">", sync: ".post-gallery-bot" }); }); });